ASSOCIATION OF CERTIFIED FRAUD EXAMINERS

SOUTH AFRICAN CHAPTER

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name         Position Status   Company    Designation                  Email


     

Servaas Du Plessis

 


 
Chapter President
 


CFE
 


EOH Forensic Services
 


CEO

 

 

servaas.duplessis@eoh.co.za


     

Bogale Molefe

 


 Vice President
 


CFE
 


Eskom






Molefebr@eskom.co.za


Marius Smit

 


 Past President & REMCO
 


CFE
 


Discovery Holdings

 


Head of

Department

 


mariuss@discovery.co.za


Charl Strydom

 


  Director: Risk
 


CFE

 
    

Law at work 

 


 Principal
 


charl@law-at-work.co.za


Morné Britz

 


 Treasurer & REMCO
 


CFE
 


Nampak Products Limited

 


Group Forensic

Audit

 


morne.britz@za.nampak.com


Jonathan le Roux

 


 Board Secretariat
 


CFE
 


Ernst & Young
 



 


jonathan.leroux@za.ey.com


Dave May

 


 Legal Counsel
 


CFE
 


Standard Bank

 


Head:  Regional

 
Investigations

 


davidGlen.May@standardbank.co.za


De Wet Ferreira

 


 
Training Director
 


CFE



D & S Forensic Services

 


Manager

Forensics

 


dewet@dnsforensics.co.za


Billy Sargent

 

 





 Director: KZN Region & Training
 





CFE
 





MMI Group Forensic Services
 





Team Leader
 






bill.sargent@mmiholdings.co.za


Jacob Sibeko

 


 Director: Disciplinary & JHB Region

 


CFE

 


Hollard Insurance

 


Specialist

 Investigator

 


jacobs2@hollard.co.za


Zanele Mxunyelwa

 

 



 
Director: Finance & Risk - Africa

 

 

CFE 

 



National Treasury



Head of

Specialised

Audit Services

 



Zanele.Mxunyelwa@treasury.gov.za


Leonie Vercuiel






Director: Western Cape Region & Risk





CFE






Old Mutual




 
Forensic Detection Specialist





LVercuiel@OLDMUTUAL.com

 

Adri Botha


 


 
Director: PTA region & Finance
 


CFE
 


SAB
 


Forensic Audit Investigator
 


adri.botha@za.sabmiller.com


Jaco De Jager


 


 
CEO
 


CFE
 


ACFE SA Chapter
 


CEO
 


jaco@acfesa.co.za


Nelly Khoza





 Membership Officer 



 



ACFE SA Chapter 



Membership Officer 
 


nelly@acfesa.co.za

Jesca Liphadzi


 

 
Training &
 Development
 Officer
 






ACFE SA Chapter 
 


Training &
Development
Officer




jesca@acfesa.co.za

Janine Habig


 


 Company Secretariat & Marketing Officer
 



 


ACFE SA Chapter 
 


Company Secretariat & Marketing Officer

 


janine@acfesa.co.za

Melanie Venter


 


 Finance Officer
 


ACFE SA Chapter 
 


Finance Officer



melanie@acfesa.co.za 

Kelly McGeer



Communications
Officer




ACFE SA Chapter



Communications Officer




kelly@acfesa.co.za

 

ACFE, Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, CFE, Certified Fraud Examiner, the ACFE Seal and the ACFE Logo are trade marks exclusively owned by the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners, Inc.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software